0121 634 8060 7am-10pm, 7 days a week Free Insured Next Day Delivery

Five Coin Proof Sovereign Sets

Five coin proof Sovereign sets contain all five coins in the Sovereign family - £5 coin, £2 coin, Sovereign, Half Sovereign and Quarter Sovereign. The Quarter Sovereign was introduced by The Royal Mint in 2009, at which point the Mint began producing these five-coin sets in addition to the traditional four coin sets used previously.

This makes the five coin proof Sovereign sets an excellent way to buy all five proof Sovereign coins from recent years in one beautiful set. All prices shown include free, fully insured delivery.

Sort by:

The five coin proof Sovereign set offers collectors the best way to purchase all five proof Sovereigns in one of their exquisite display boxes. As with other proof coins, the limited mintage and proof quality finish means these sets are intended for collectors. The majority of our sets will come in their original presentation box from The Royal Mint - please check the product description and photo for further information. Click here to read more about Sovereign Coin Designs.

You may also be interested in:

Should you have any questions about this or other products, please call our helpful and knowledgeable customer service team at 0121 634 8060 where they would be happy to assist.